Message Boards
For schedules, please check the 2018 Schedule button on the left side of the page.

If you're looking for motorcycle events at ASR, please go to
High Res Trackmap
Superlap Pre Entry
Car Make and Model
For up to date information, catch us on Facebook
Official ASR Drag Racing Series

2018 Dates
March 17 Test N Tune and Tech Day
March 18 Season Opener
April 21 TNT
April 22 Spring Classic
May 19 (TBA)
May 20
June 9 (TBA)
June 10
There will be TNT in July and Aug, TBA
Sept 15 TNT
Sept 16
Oct 20 TBA
Oct 21 Fall Classic
Nov 18 Finals
Drag Race points are current on the Drag Racing Page, click the button on the left
side of the page.
SATURDAY October 20th
$50 to enter, 50% to the winner!

Also, we'll be having a True Street Class on the same day, cars must be
driven to the track, no trailered in cars and no dropping them off just
outside the gate.

Come on out and enjoy a weekend of drag racing, free camping and our
Fall Classic Bracket race on Sunday October 21st!